News
Saturday September 5th racing program
Posted: Monday, August 31, 2015
Saturday September 5th. Full 5 in 1 program of Winged Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Final points night (No raindate) Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 Ge... [read more]

Rained out for 8-29
Posted: Saturday, August 29, 2015
The racing events for Saturday Aug 29 have been cancelled due to rain. Thank You... [read more]

Saturday Aug 29 racing program
Posted: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Saturday Aug 29. Full 5 in 1 program of Winged Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 General Admission Adults $12.00 Seniors $... [read more]

Aug 22 quick results
Posted: Sunday, August 23, 2015
Aug 22 Quick Results Contingency Awards/Results - Butler Speedway - Saturday, August 22, 2015: Entrants: 33 Lincoln Electric Fast Qualifier: Cody Darrah - 12.080 seconds Kistler Racing Products Heat #1: Parker Price-Miller All Pro Aluminum Cylinder... [read more]

Saturday August 22 racing program
Posted: Monday, August 17, 2015
Saturday Aug 22. All Stars Circuit of Champions Sprint Cars, plus UMP Modifieds, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 General Admission Adults $25.00 Seniors $22.00... [read more]


Current Butler Motor Speedway Championship Standings
Community Helper Shopping Guide Battle Creek Harley-Davidson Cyber1Programming Burrows Septic Service Big Boy - Coldwater The Home Depot Docs Transmission Rebuild Clinic Body Images Harts Auto Body ASA Auto & Tire Repair
Local Weather



Recieve Text Message alerts notifying you if we cancel an Event.
www.RainedOut.com

Upcoming Events!
Saturday, September 05, 2015
FULL 5-1 SHOW
Saturday, September 12, 2015
SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, September 18, 2015
TBA
Saturday, September 19, 2015
TBA
Saturday, September 26, 2015
TBA

Race Winners! [8/22/2015]
FWD
Eric Bennett
Eric Bennett

Modifieds
Steve Langdon
Steve Shellenberger
Tim Wilber

Street Stocks
Chris Garrett
Bob Dooley
Josh Garrett
Chris Garrett
Levi Collins